Mansfield to Exhibit at the Largest Waste & Recycling Conference, May 6-9

Mansfield Energy is excited to be a featured exhibitor during WasteExpo 2019, May 6-9th at the Las Vegas Convention Center in Las Vegas, Nevada. The conference is the largest waste and recycling trade show in North America, and our team is looking forward to interacting with customers and meeting attendees interested in learning about Mansfield’s fuel management programs tailored to lower the total cost of fuel procurement.

Helping leading waste management organizations improve efficiencies, reduce costs, and enhance visibility across operations to reduce time spent in fueling queues, Mansfield is North America’s trusted partner for reliable fuel supply, superior logistics, and strategic fuel management solutions.

Mansfield offers FTL and LTL and Mobile Fueling Diesel and DEF deliveries, Fleet Cards to support daytime fueling, Natural Gas, Fuel Quality programs to minimize vehicle downtime, Fuel Systems and Services to install and maintain backyard storage tanks, Risk Management solutions and consolidation programs with enhanced data management.

Mansfield Energy | WasteExpo 2019, Las Vegas, NV Mansfield will exhibit during WasteExpo 2019, May 6-9, Las Vegas Convention Center in Las Vegas.

Exhibition Hall (South Hall) / Booth #4584
Exhibit Hall Hours: May 7 & 8: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. | May 9: 10 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Contact a Mansfield team member today to plan a consultation during the conference.

Zach Wall, Director, Strategic Accounts & Marketing | zwall@mansfieldoil.com

Jim Storey, Director, Professional Services | jstorey@mansfieldoil.com

Scott Trimble, Account Executive | strimble@mansfieldoil.com

Tara Hernandez, Account Executive | thernandez@mansfieldoil.com

Ashlynn Knoll, Account Executive | aknoll@mansfieldoil.com

Sohan Punatar, Strategic Account Consultant | spunatar@mansfieldoil.com

To learn more about Mansfield Energy, visit www.mansfield.energy.

WasteExpo is sponsored by Waste360 in collaboration with the National Waste & Recycling Association, the trade association representing private-sector U.S. waste and recycling companies.

About Mansfield Energy
Mansfield Energy provides innovative solutions to the most demanding energy procurement, supply and logistics challenges for organizations across North America. Offering a broad range of solutions including fuels, natural gas and energy price and data management services, Mansfield Energy delivers over 3 billion gallons of fuel and complementary products annually to 5,000 customers across the U.S. and Canada. For information, call 800-695-6626 or visit www.mansfield.energy.

Sign up for FUELSNews for daily market information and insights
Sign Me Up
Give Us a Call Today

We are happy to discuss your business challenges over the phone and answer any questions.

800.695.6626

Send Us an Email

Ask your toughest questions. We'll get back to you with the best answer humanly possible.

Send Email

Find a Mansfield Location

Need to contact a specfic office? View contact information for offices across the country.

View Locations

Get a Quote Today

Let us know what type of fuel or service you need and a team member will get a quote to you quickly.

Get a Quote